The list of Caretaker committee chairman is Release

Makinde submits names of caretaker Chairmen, Sole Administrators to Assembly
Oyo State Governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde has sent the names of nominees
that will be the caretaker chairmen and sole administrators for local government areas and local government development areas in the state to the House of Assembly.

It was learnt that the governor, after putting finishing touches to the list, gave it to the Secretary to the State Government(SSG), Mrs Olubamiwo Adeosun, for onward transmission to the Oyo State House of Assembly.

The nominees are expected to be screened on Monday, December 16, as the lawmakers are expected to go on annual recess from 17th of December.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.