Oyo APC GUBER: Lanlehin to chair 24-Man Reconciliation committee.

As one of the means of settling the differences arising from its congress and party primaries, the All Progressives Congress, APC, in Oyo state as appointed Sen. Olufemi Lanlehin, former senator who represented Oyo South senatorial district between 2011 and 2015 as chairman of its 24-Man reconciliation committee. 

The committee which has  Dr. Ameed A. Ayinde, Hon. Lasun Adebunmi, Alhaji Gbadamosi Abu Adejare , chief Timothy Alarape Jolaoso and others, was inaugurated by Ajiboye Omodewu, chairman of the party in the state secretariat. 

Others are;
 1. Hadji Dr. Ameed A Ayinde
2. Hon Lasun Adebunmi 
3 Alhaji Gbadamosi Abu Adejare 
4. Chief Timothy Alarape Jolaoso

5. Engineer Oladayo Lawal

6. Chief Badmos Bukola
7. Sunday Ajadi 
8. Hon Chief S. O. Olaoye
9. Balogun Gaphar Oyetola
10. Erelu Funke Olayanju 
11. Pastor Adewale Adepoju 
12. Alhaji Kakako Ayinla
13. Alhaji Ramon Aderemi Sadiq
14. Hon Olorode Samuel Oluade
15. Senator Olufemi Lanlehin (Chairman)
16. Otunba Kunle Folarin
17. Akande Abass
18. Alhaji Kareem Adebayo 
19. Dr Adepeju Esan 
20. Tunde Ajibola 
21. Remi Olalekan
22. Engineer Oke Kolawole
23. Alhaji Tajudeen Olanite (Secretary)

while speaking, charged members of the committee to cooperate with the chairman in order to amicably resolve the crisis in the party.

"You are elderly and critical stakeholders of our party. We can't give you terms of reference. All we want from you is to use your experiences and influences to resolve all internal crisis within and among the  APC. The reconciliation is an ongoing process.

"Therefore, we will be expecting first situation report in two weeks time. There are issues from congresses and primaries. Please, resolve all the differences" he said.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.